FWICE writes to Akshay Kumar, Disha Patani and other actors of Welcome 3 to halt shoot owing to non-payment of dues by…

The Federation of Western India Cine Staff (FWICE) not too long ago made an attraction to Jyoti Deshpande, C.E.O, Viacom 18 and different actors-technicians of Firoz Nadiadwala’s Welcome to the Jungle (additionally recognized at Welcome 3) to behave upon the producer to pay the steadiness quantity of filmmaker Anees Bazmee, whose cheques have bounced. Notably, a non cooperation was already issued towards Firoz Nadiadwala by the FWICE three years again .

Not solely that, the FWICE has written to all actors of Welcome Three together with Akshay Kumar and Disha Patni, asking them to not shoot for the movie, except producer Firoz Nadiadwala clears the pending dues of technicians of Welcome 2.
Talking to ETimes, BN Tiwari, President of FWICE mentioned, “We’ve got knowledgeable all of the actors of the movie, together with Akshay Kumar and Disha Patni that the federation has issued a non- cooperation on Firoz Nadiadwala for defaulting funds, and that they need to not shoot for the movie except pending dues of Rs 2cr is cleared for the technicians.”

Tiwari additional acknowledged, “Firoz Nadiadwala had paid the technicians of Welcome 2 in 2015 and the quantity was about Rs 4cr, which was later diminished to Rs 2cr. Nonetheless, Nadiadwala stopped cost of the cheque after we deposited it.”
He added, “we issued non-cooperation in 2015, however will implement it now, as he has lastly begun work on his subsequent movie and we is not going to permit him to shoot it until the cost is cleared. “

Earlier, whereas he celebrated his 56th birthday on September 9, Akshay Kumar additionally teased his followers with an thrilling glimpse into the much-anticipated movie ‘Welcome To The Jungle’ (Welcome 3). The disclosing of the teaser stirred the thrill of each the forged and crew, who united to take part in a particular ‘capella video’ launched by the makers.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *